4Patriots power stations: every current unit compared
4Patriots offers 299 to 2,240 Wh with LiFePO4 batteries. Start with 4Patriots Patriot Power Solar Generator 1200: 1,030 Wh, mid-size. Check the exact generation and any included panels; similar names can hide different inputs and expansion options.
3 units299 to 2,240 Whchemistry LiFePO4$500 to $3,500$1.46 to $1.67 per Whwarranty 1 yr
Try Prime free before you use the Amazon buttons below: 30 days free, then $14.99 a month, cancel any time. A paid link, like the Amazon buttons.
Top of the range2.8/5 overall
Scored from the maker's published figures; no independent reviews yet, so no award label
4Patriots's current units run from 299 Wh to 2,240 Wh. Every unit uses LiFePO4 cells, rated between 2,000 and 4,000 cycles. 1 of 3 accept extra batteries. 4Patriots does not state a UPS switchover time for its units, which matters if you plan to run a computer or a CPAP through one during an outage.
Whether the top pick is the right one depends on your load: put your devices into the sizing calculatorand the fit table will say which 4Patriots units, and which rivals, clear it.
Questions buyers ask
Which 4Patriots unit is the best value?
4Patriots Patriot Power Solar Generator 2200X at $1.56 per Wh. Value only matters once a unit fits: use the calculator to check capacity, continuous output and surge against your devices first.
Which 4Patriots unit for a refrigerator?
One whose surge rating clears the compressor's start-up draw and whose capacity covers the days you need; the refrigerator guide lists every unit that clears one, two and three days, and the home-backup page sizes the whole kit.
Does 4Patriots state everything?
No brand does. A dash in a cell means 4Patriots does not state that figure, and the table never fills it in from a retailer or a review.