Disclosure
Affiliate disclosure
Amazon links carry our Amazon Associates tag and earn from qualifying purchases. No brand affiliate program has been joined yet, so manufacturer links earn nothing today. Every store and Amazon link is marked sponsored so that nothing changes on the page when a program goes live. Which merchant a button points to, and whether it pays a commission, never changes a unit's position or its score.
How the site is funded
powerstations.reviews is funded by affiliate links and nothing else: no display ads, no sponsored placements, no paid reviews, no fees to brands for inclusion. When a link to a manufacturer's store or to Amazon is a tracked referral link, a purchase through it can earn this site a commission at no extra cost to the buyer. This page is generated from the same registry the buttons use, so it cannot drift from what the buttons do.
Current state
No brand affiliate program has been joined. Every store link goes straight to the manufacturer's product page. Every merchant link, store and Amazon alike, is marked sponsored so nothing on the page changes when a program goes live.
Manufacturer links that do not pay us today: 4Patriots, Anker SOLIX, BLUETTI, DJI, EcoFlow, Goal Zero, Jackery, OUPES, Zendure.
The rule that matters
Shop commissions do not affect recommendations. Methodology.
Programs, as their pages state them
From each brand's affiliate page or network listing on the date shown. Rates and cookies are the program's published terms, not a promise this site has received.
| Brand | Program | Network | Commission | Cookie | Joined by this site | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4Patriots | yes | in-house | not stated | not stated | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| Anker SOLIX | yes | Impact | 5% commission on all transactions (page headline: "Enjoy the minimum 5% commission Now!") | 30 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| BLUETTI | yes | Impact | Up to 10% | 30 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| DJI | yes | in-house | Up to 5% commission: 2% on eligible drone products, 5% on eligible handheld products | 30 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| EcoFlow | yes | Impact | Earn a minimum of 5% commission on qualifying purchases (page also states "Earn up to 5% Commission") | 7 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| Goal Zero | yes | Partnerize | Dynamic commission of up to 10% on all products, without brand restrictions | 30 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| Jackery | yes | Awin | 5% (page states "Earn 5% affiliate commissions from qualifying purchases", "At least 5% - Your commission rate on qualifying sales", and "Become an affiliate and get 5%+ commission now") | not stated | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| OUPES | yes | in-house | At least 5% commission; "Get up to 5% in commissions on successful referrals" | 60 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
| Zendure | yes | Impact | Up to 8% commission on each sale | 30 days | not yet | 2026-09-06 |
Amazon
Amazon buttons carry this site's Amazon Associates tag: as an Amazon Associate, this site earns from qualifying purchases. The button goes to the exact listing named in the site's data, checked by hand against the maker's model name. Product photos, where shown, are Amazon's own images for that listing and link to it.
Corrections
If a link on this site is tracked and this page does not say so, that is a bug: write to hello@powerstations.reviewswith the page and the link. The about page names the operator and the methodology pagedescribes how every figure is sourced.